MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact
1912-1913 Men's Tennis Tean
The 1912-1913 Men's Tennis team consisted of three players,  Ray Waldo, who played singles, and Emil Miller and Kenneth Emerson, who played doubles.  An annual tournament is held at the Minneapolis Tennis Club Courts in June to determine the State Champion.  Miller and Emerson were eliminated in the first round of the Doubles tournament.  Waldo won three points for the team before being eliminated.