MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact
Polar News
 

 

Hey Polars! We're Still Here for You
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 3:45 PM

two people holding hands to make a heart

Social/Emotional/Mental Health Support is available at North High.  Call or email to set up a google meet.  

 

Counselors

 

Ms. Patience Dolo (Last Name A-K)

(612) 389-8683

Patience.dolo@mpls.k12.mn.us 

 

 

Ms. Teresa Savage (Last Name L-Z)

(612) 217-2484

Teresa.savage@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Social Workers

 

Ms. Samm Joyner (Last Name A-K)

(612) 888-3191

Samm.joyner@mpls.k12.mn.us 

 

Ms. Anita Arenson (Last Name L-Z)

(612) 251-6098

Anita.arenson@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Ms. Nurses

Ms. Stefanie Holman

(612) 504-5496

Stefanie.holman@mpls.k12.mn.us 

 

Ms. Locquetta Barber-Warkie

Locquetta.barber-warkie@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

 

Career and College Coordinator

Licensed School Counselor

Ms. Arnise Roberson,

(763) 691-9109

Arnise.roberson@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

School Psychologist

Kent W. Elliott Allen

Tues, Wed, Thurs

kent.elliott-allen@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

School Therapist

Ms. Dalie Dominguez

Therapist from NorthPoint

(612) 279-8677 (Mon-Fri)

migdalia.dominguez2@hennepin.us

 

North Point Health Mentor

Ms. Heather Roby

612-267-0141

Wednesdays

heather.roby@hennepin.us