MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact
Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Course grade Email
Temilade Adedoyin Math 9 temilade.adedoyin@mpls.k12.mn.us
Betty Aldrich SERT 9-12 betty.aldrich@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kate Allen Social Worker 9-12 Kate.Allen@mpls.k12.mn.us
Nelly Anderson SPAN 9-12 nelly.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Anita Arenson Social Worker 9-12 Anita.ARenson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Darrion Branscomb SERT 9 darrion.branscomb@mpls.k12.mn.us
Peter Branstad Social Studies 12 peter.branstad@mpls.k12.mn.us
Matt Capelle Biology 9-12 matt.capelle@mpls.k12.mn.us
Abraham Cass Science - Physics 12 abraham.cass@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sean Cunningham SERT 10 sean.cunningham@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tayeischa Dezurik Social Worker 9-12 Tayeischa.Dezurik@mpls.k12.mn.us
Patience Dolo Counselor   Patience.Dolo@mpls.k12.mn.us
Elaine Drivas Spanish 9-12 elaine.drivas@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ben Farnam Math 11 benjamin.farnam@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tamiko French Dance 9-12 tamiko.french@mpls.k12.mn.us
Justin Goldstein Math 11/12 justin.goldstein@mpls.k12.mn.us
Andrew Groettum English 11 andrew.groettum@mpls.k12.mn.us
Julianna Harman Math 10 julianna.harman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Donna Kelly ELL 9-12 donna.kelly@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ashley Kemp English 10 ashley.kemp@mpls.k12.mn.us
Esther Konney SPAN 9-12 esther.konney@mpls.k12.mn.us
Paul Kraimer Radio 9-12 paul.kraimer@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tom Lachermeier Social Studies 11 tom.lachermeier@mpls.k12.mn.us
Torrey Lau Carreer Readiness 11,12 torrey.lau@mpls.k12.mn.us
Malcolm Lee Math 12 malcolm.lee@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lars Lindqvist English 10 lars.lindqvist@mpls.k12.mn.us
Amy McIntyre DCD 9-12 amy.mcintyre@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dane Mclain Social Studies 10 dane.mclain@mpls.k12.mn.us
Aneka McMullen Dance 9-12 aneka.mcmullen@mpls.k12.mn.us
Gloria Meulepas SERT 11 gloria.meulepas@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Midtling English 9 jennifer.midtling@mpls.k12.mn.us
Spring Moody Family Liason   Spring.Moody@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ken Nelson CTE 9-12 KennethS.Nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us
John Ombasa Science 9 john.ombasa@mpls.k12.mn.us
Janelle Pangborn Check and Connect 9-12 Jenelle.pangborn@mpls.k12.mn.us
Preston Peterson Art 9-12 preston.peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Krista Schimelpfenig SERT 12 krista.schimelpfenig@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lauren Schmitz SPED 9-12 lauren.schmitz@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tyler Silone Math 9  
Chris Skoglund Social Studies 10 christopher.skoglund@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jane Steiner English 12 jane.steiner@mpls.k12.mn.us
Roger Stockman Theatre 9-12 roger.stockman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Joe Stratig DCD 9-12 joseph.stratig@mpls.k12.mn.us
Janine Stricko English 9 janine.stricko@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dan Triccoli Social Studies 9 daniel.troccoli@mpls.k12.mn.us
Brian Vots-Fournier English 11 brian.vats-fournier@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ken Vreeland Science - Biology 10 kenneth.vreeland@mpls.k12.mn.us
Marques Walker Black Culture 9-12 marques.walker@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sam Wilbur Social Studies 9 samuel.wilbur@mpls.k12.mn.us
Chad Zowin Health 9 chad.zowin@mpls.k12.mn.us