MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact
Testing Schedule

North High School Testing Calendar SY 2019-2020

Test

Grade

Dates

 

 

 

MAP Growth Reading

9

Sept 16-19 and April 28-30

MAP Growth Math

9

Sept 23-26 and May 4-6

MAP Growth makeup

9

Sept 20, 27 and May 1, 7

 

 

 

ACCESS for ELLs (small student population)

9-12

Reading, Listening

Speaking, Writing

 

Feb 11 -14

 

Feb 19 – 21 Make-ups

Alternate Access for ELLs (small student population)

9-12

Reading, Listening

Writing, Speaking

 

 

Feb 24 -28

 

March 2 – 6  Make-ups

 

 

 

MTAS (small student population)

10-12

March 9-13

March 9- March 26 ongoing as needed

MCA Math

11

April 13-17

MCA Reading

10

April 20-24

MCA Science

All

April 27-May 1

MCA makeup

10-12

April 20 – May 1

 

 

 

MAP Growth Reading

9

May 4 – 8

MAP Growth Math

9

May 11 - 15

MAP Growth Make-up

9

May 18 - 22

 

 

 

ACT

11

March 24

 

 

 

ADVANCED PLACEMENT EXAMS:

 

 

 

   

Exam Start Times: Local times may vary depending on a student's geographic location.

Hawaii Time: 6:00am
Alaska Time: 8:00am
Pacific Time: 9:00am
Mountain Time: 10:00am
Central Time: 11:00am
Eastern Time: 12:00pm
Greenwich Mean Time: 4:00pm

Hawaii Time: 8:00am
Alaska Time: 10:00am
Pacific Time: 11:00am
Mountain Time: 12:00pm
Central Time: 1:00pm
Eastern Time: 2:00pm
Greenwich Mean Time: 6:00pm

Hawaii Time: 10:00am
Alaska Time: 12:00pm
Pacific Time: 1:00pm
Mountain Time: 2:00pm
Central Time: 3:00pm
Eastern Time: 4:00pm
Greenwich Mean Time: 8:00pm

11-May

Physics C: Mechanics

Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism

United States Government and Politics

12-May

Latin

Calculus AB

 

Calculus BC

Human Geography

13-May

Physics 2: Algebra-Based

English Literature and Composition

European History

14-May

Spanish Literature and Culture

Chemistry

Physics 1: Algebra-Based

15-May

Art History

United States History

Computer Science A

18-May

Chinese Language and Culture

Biology

Environmental Science

19-May

Music Theory

Psychology

Japanese Language and Culture

 

Italian Language and Culture

20-May

German Language and Culture

English Language and Composition

Microeconomics

21-May

French Language and Culture

World History: Modern

Macroeconomics

22-May

Comparative Government and Politics

Statistics

Spanish Language and Culture

 
Torrey Lau
Advanced Academics and WBL Coordinator